Getting More Zen

I’m traveling which is why this week’s podcast is not up yet. But the good news is that I’ll record, produce and upload it in the next 48 hours PLUS I’m setting up my Feedburner feed and submitting to iTunes once the second one is in the can.

Thank you again for all of your support, emails, and inquiries about this new project. I’ve been in talks with one publisher to publish this book, but today, met another major publisher who loved the idea.

Deal wars? No, I don’t want to make this a competition. I will know by gut instinct and in my heart which deal makes the most sense for this project. I’ve worked with 4 different publishers for my previous 7 books so have good ideas about what makes a good book publisher. And with the tectonic shifts in the publishing world, I really want to see who “gets it” and who is open to adventurous experimentation in the social mediasphere.

So breathe in, breathe out, and clear your minds. Open up to the possibilities. They are all around you.

You attract what you are.

What are you attracting?

About Aliza

I'm a human being, wife, mother, author, and speaker. Online since 1987. Web pioneer (founded Cybergrrl/Webgrrls in 1995). #bookgirl #travelgirl #worklifetechzen
This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting More Zen

  1. Hi, Aliza! I was a recent listener and enjoyed your Digital Marketer podcasts on QADT and so followed you over here. Do you (or will you, once feedburner is set up as you mentioned in your post) have an rss feed JUST for podcasts?

    Best of luck on this project!

Leave a Reply

