Show #2: Zen of Being Digital Podcast: Are You Compulsive?

Hot off the press. Finally. It is here.

The Zen of Being Digital Podcast Show 2: Are you compulsive?

Breathe. Breathe. Breathing a sigh of relief as well.

Special thanks to Michael Sitarzewski of Callisto.fm who is helping me troubleshoot the process of:

  1. adding my podcast feed to Feedburner;
  2. submitting my podcast to iTunes;
  3. listing my podcast on his site Callisto.fm.

All in the works, should happen this week. Wish me luck! šŸ˜‰

And by the way, are you compulsive? How and how do you temper that?

About Aliza

I'm a human being, wife, mother, author, and speaker. Online since 1987. Web pioneer (founded Cybergrrl/Webgrrls in 1995). #bookgirl #travelgirl #worklifetechzen
This entry was posted in Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Show #2: Zen of Being Digital Podcast: Are You Compulsive?

  1. Mark says:

    Hello Aliza,

    I’ve been listening to you for a while on TDM and wanted to subscribe to your podcasts here. However, I couldnt seem to find an easy link to do it. I see iTunes, but I’m not a fan of iTunes. I use PodTrapper to download and listen, but I can’t see what I should be using for the URL of the feed. I’m stumped and just thought I would check if there is something straightforward I am missing.

    Thanks! And great stuff!
    Mark.

  2. Mark says:

    Works like a charm! Thanks Aliza!

Leave a Reply

