Show #3: Zen of Being Digital Podcast: What’s Your Twitter Ritual?

Here I share how I dip into and out of Twitter, my step-by-step ritual to participate meaningfully in the Twitterstream without getting too sucked in or overwhelmed.

The Zen of Being Digital Podcast Show #3: What’s your Twitter ritual?

Also, I’m getting a lot of people asking about this podcast on iTunes – thank you for your interest! I submitted it late last week so hope to hear something back soon.

So what is YOUR Twitter ritual?

About Aliza

I'm a human being, wife, mother, author, and speaker. Online since 1987. Web pioneer (founded Cybergrrl/Webgrrls in 1995). #bookgirl #travelgirl #worklifetechzen
This entry was posted in Podcasts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Show #3: Zen of Being Digital Podcast: What’s Your Twitter Ritual?

  1. Jennifer says:

    Great podcast on Twitter, going to use some of the ideas to create my own ritual (especially with closing Twitter so I’m not distracted by the updating tab that says there are new Tweets). I use Tweetdeck occasionally, but the alerts do get distracting at points, especially since my Facebook account is also linked to it.

    I can’t wait until the podcast is up on iTunes, so I can take it on the go.

  2. Lem says:

    I love using tweet deck because it allows all my streams at once. After listening to this episode I rearranged how Ihad it set up to the order that you look a it online. It just made sense.

  3. Pingback: Show #10: Are you overwhelmed by status updates? | Zen of Being Digital

Leave a Reply

